A Little Housekeeping

After toying with the blog these past two weeks I decided I’d rather keep the daily activity on this main page and use the tabs for static activity like “best of” lists and special features. I created another location to store the content so I could keep the tab content brief and allow a pop-up browser for the reader’s convenience. Just means you’ll be able to navigate tab content faster. I started with new links on the Music Tab.

This second location will allow me to upload other material without clogging the main site, as well as a place to store drafts in progress “behind the curtain”. So that’s how I spent part of Saturday, which beats the hell out of dusting. Tomorrow starts the 2008 countdown, see you then!

Leave a comment

Filed under Orphaned

Leave a Reply

